: An ardent desire or longing. : A feeling of loss or grief for something lost.

A short film directed by Dan Lowenstein, written by Alex Ansdell. Starring Tom Feasby, Angelo Dellicompagni & Annabelle Dowler suported by our charity partner Chasing The Stigma.

Brendan and Casper, lifelong friends, seek refuge from their troubles by returning to Brendan's rural home for a break. However, their bond is tested as personal issues emerge. Brendan's troubled family situation threatens to disrupt their holiday, while Casper's own life is unraveling. Over the course of a weekend filled with alcohol, drugs, and dune buggy adventures, the two must learn to communicate honestly with each other or risk the fallout.

Brendan - Angelo Dellicompagni
Casper - Tom Feasby & Sarah - Annabelle Dowler

Directed by
Dan Löwenstein

Written by
Alex Ansdell

Produced by
Angelo Dellicompagni, Tom Feasby, Dan Löwenstein & House of Create

Chasing The Stigma

1st AD - Olly Waters
Dop - Tom Walder
DoP & Camera Operator - Matt Perren
Production Designer - Louise Arnold
Gaffer - Marta L.M
Hair & Make Up - Charis Smith-Halvorsen
1st AC - Abhiskek Thapa
Sound Mixer - Liam Cromby

Edited by
Dan Löwenstein

Music Composition by
Marli Wren

Featuring additional music by
The McGonigles, ‘Better Get Ready’

Sound design & Mix by Claudia Casasola @ Fitzrovia Post
Colour Grade by Chris Francis @ Company3
Colour Producer - Kerri Aungle & Ellora Soret

Drone Operator - Chris Knight
Assistant Drone Operator - Stanley Thornton
@ Knight Sky Aerials

2nd AC - Jo Cummins
2nd AD - Martina Knight
Script Supervisor - Liv Harris
Spark - Will Mellor
Runner - Lia Dellicompagni
Runner - Alex Farrugia
Catering - Julie Dellicompagni
Hair Styling - Mario Dellicompagni
Rehearsal and Casting Space - The Audition House, London

Special Thanks to
Wootton Farmhouse, Grace Glaze, Eliana Sera, Susan & Alan Balsdon, Jen Aries, Sophia Clark, Alan Appleby, Edward Walker, Joe Hughes , Nico Bourgeais, MJ Tillman, Sarah Hosford.

**All rights reserved to House of Create Ltd, Tom Feasby & Angelo Dellicompagni**